Regulations - National Quality Standard

The National Quality Standard have been embedded in the Education and Care Services National Regulations. They consist of seven quality areas that all services under the National Quality Framework must abide by. The standards are linked with a national quality rating and assessment process which can be viewed here at ACECQA.

(0 votes)
Read 834 times
Tagged under :
Log in

Log in

fb iconLog in with Facebook
create an account