QA1 Frameworks

Quality Area 1 is the only area the two approved frameworks are actually discussed. The two frameworks being The Early Years Learning Framework and My Time, Our Place Framework. In NSW these are the only two approved frameworks that need to be followed unlike other states who have other existing frameworks to also abide by. This makes following the framework in NSW a little more simpler than it is for others. The two frameworks can be found here at ACECQA.

(0 votes)
Read 726 times
Tagged under :

More in this category:

« QA1 Philosophy QA1 Pedagogy »
Log in

Log in

fb iconLog in with Facebook
create an account